top of page
  • Writer's pictureAbby Brown

Logging My Life - Abby Brown

Logging your life takes time, energy, and effort. Make it easy with this workbook prepared to help you through the process.

 

Print and use the pages as is, or create your own based on your individual needs. Financial and health care pages will assist you through the complicated financial and medical system.

 

This workbook can be used to create a scrapbook of everything you have done, and all the information you might need. It will help you track your budget through the years. As well as employers, publications, and personal achievements. There are pages travel preparation, personal and family events, and more.



Logging My Life began as an intensive study of memory and memory loss when I was first diagnosed with Fibromyalgia. The workbook was popular among several friends in our pre-FaceBook group.


Most of my initial resource pages are long defunct. Some bits of of the original book I might consider adding on my website if there was an interest.


At some point, a few years later, I decided instead of having both the workbook and the history, I would just publish the workbook. A few people have greatly appreciated it. Others have seen the value in it. I have updated it a time or two over the years. I am happy to send workbook pages to those whom need blank copies.

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Commenting has been turned off.
bottom of page