top of page
  • Writer's pictureAbby Brown

Beef Pasta or Grain Dishes - Allergy Free CookBook

Updated: 3 hours ago


When traveling and visiting, many people who eat gluten cannot accept a meal without multiple grains. I've seen people become red in the face and explosively angry at someone who can't eat wheat. These meals below, while still gluten free, will allow those people to think you can still eat normal food. They also allow for substitutions.


Some people have the money, time, and energy to learn to make their own gluten free grain based pastas and breads. Other people may not have the money, time, or stores nearby that carry the non gluteny grains. Either way, there are many brands of gluten free grains, that, while still processed, maintain a level of flavor, texture, and taste often identical to their gluteny cousins.


I remember thinking I wouldn't be able to eat noodles again. I tried a few gluten free noodles that didn't meet my specifications before I found the DeBoyles brand. They come in rice and corn flavors. Barilla noodles, are also good in these recipes.








Comentarios


Los comentarios se han desactivado.
bottom of page